Explore our commitment to data security with SOC compliance.
Log in to your Utho Account to access our SOC 1 Type II and SOC 2 Type II Report and Data Center certifications (ISO 27001, SOC, PCI-DSS). These reports offer insights into our rigorous security standards, fostering transparency and trust in our data handling practices.


Unlocking Security: Explore Utho's SOC 1 Type II and SOC 2 Type II Reports

Utho (Utho Platform Pvt. Ltd) goes above and beyond in securing information with its SOC 1 Type II and SOC 2 Type II certifications, demonstrating a profound commitment to data safety. These specialized checklists ensure the utmost security and privacy, turning Utho into a fortified stronghold for your data.

Contact Expert
Image Description

Utho’s CSA Self-Assessment

Utho has achieved Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) STAR Level 1 certification, signifying commitment to fundamental security principles across 16 key domains. This certification serves as a comprehensive checklist, offering users insight into the robust security measures implemented within our cloud service.

Contact Expert

Certifications & The Shared Responsibility Model

Utho operates under a Shared Responsibility Model with our customers. The certifications listed on this page encompass various aspects of Utho's service, outlined below.

  • Utho SOC 1 Type II :- Utho's SOC 1 Type II certification is crucial for organizations using our services for financial data processing. It ensures the effectiveness of internal controls over financial reporting, demonstrating Utho's commitment to maintaining secure and reliable processes.
  • Utho SOC 2 Type II :- At Utho, we pride ourselves on achieving the benchmark in data security with our SOC 2 Type II certification. This certification reflects our commitment to providing a secure and trustworthy cloud environment for your data.
  • Data Center Certifications :-Utho boasts a robust portfolio of data center certifications, ensuring the highest standards of security, reliability, and performance.
Data Center SOC 1 Type II SOC 2 Type II ISO/IEC 27001:2013 PCI-DSS

If you have other compliance-related questions, please reach out to [email protected].